Some of the Featured Festival Musicians for 2019 (Many many more to be announced!!!)
Connie O’Connell and Eibhlin de Paor
Donal Murphy
Paudie O’Connor and Aoife O’Keeffe
Matt Cranitch and Jackie Daly
Derek Hickey
Gerry Harrington and Eoghan O’Sullivan
Jimmy Doyle
Nicky and Anne McAuliffe
Billy Clifford
Andrea Palandri
Emma O’Leary
Padraic Keane
Brian Scannell and Darragh Horan
Darragh and Gearoid Curtin
Maura O’Connor
Mikie O’Gorman and Micheal O’Connor